Various ‎– Groove Club Vol. 1: La Confiserie Magique : 60's French Pop Garage Rock Music Compilation

Label: Lion Productions
Country: US
Released: 2010
Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock

Buy Amzn (USA) : ​ (affiliate)
Buy Amzn (UK) : (affiliate)

You can always visit our website : for more hard to find compilations.

Check our T-Shirts :

Facebook :

Twitter :

Instagram :

Pinterest :


1 –Les Rover Dans Cinquante Ans D’ici (Fifty Years From Now) 00:00 03:14
2 –Les Hamsters Flower Power 02:44
3 –Les Chimériennes Monsieur Cyber 05:36
4 –Yar & Yana Je Marche Dans La Ville (I Walk In The City) 07:56
5 –Les Hamsters Georgie Girl 10:36
6 –Dan Le Bouffon A Petit Pas 12:46
7 –Les Parisiennes Un Rayon De Soleil Est Entré Dans Mon Lit (A Ray Of Sun Is Here In My Bed) 15:02
8 –Maraton Dee Duck 17:19
9 –Elisa En Stop (Stop) 19:53
10 –Genevieve Ferreri L’arc En Ciel (The Rainbow) 22:48
11 –L’empreinte Une Petite Fille 25:22
12 –Pax Quartet Lumière Et Paix (Light And Peace) 27:53
13 –France Vivre D’amour Et De Musique (Live In Love And Music) 31:32
14 –Cristal Les Yeux Fermés (Eyes Closed) 34:27
15 –Epta Bye, Bye Brighton 37:37
16 –Mister Badge Crazy Mister Badge 40:50

* All materials presented on this channel are copyrighted by their
respective copyright owners, and are subject to use for INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY!
** If you (being a musician or a copyright owner) don’t approve your music material to be presented on this channel (or would like any additional info to be published), please contact me (via my Youtube channel ) and I’ll remove it in seconds (or add necessary info)!
Thank you in advance for your understanding!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *