Alkaloid – About "C-Value Enigma"

Official Website:
On Facebook:

“C-Value Enigma” is a guitar based song of ALKALOID’s debut album “The Malkuth Grimoire” .

The extreme metal band ALKALOID consists of international high-class musicians, including current and former members of bands like Obscura, Spawn of Possession, Aborted, Dark Fortress, Necrophagist, God Dethroned, Blotted Science and Noneuclid.

To fund their album they started a crowdfunding campaign in late 2014 that turned out to be a huge success.

Alkaloid is a band formed by former and current members of Obscura, Necrophagist, Aborted, Dark Fortress, Noneuclid and Blotted Science.
Line up:
Morean (Dark Fortress, Noneuclid) – Vocals, Guitars
Christian Muenzner (Spawn of Possession, Ex-Obscura, Ex-Necrophagist) – Guitars
Danny Tunker (Aborted, Ex-God Dethroned) – Guitars
Linus Klausenitzer (Obscura, Noneuclid) – Bass
Hannes Grossmann (Blotted Science, Ex-Obscura, Ex-Necrophagist) – Drums

You can order Alkaloid’s debut album “The Malkuth Grimoire” at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *